• Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss a single post - for FREE
Downloads, Entertainment

Tikumeli Mr. Paino Man ya Prince Rhangani featuring Benny Mayengani

Mun’wanati va rhangi ndlela eka Black Poison as usual. Faka Michizi is out and making rounds. Prince Rhangani u tlhandlekeli hi single yin’wani, Mr. Piano man na Benny Mayengani as part of build up for the new album.

Download Prince Rhangani – Mr. Piano man feat. Benny Mayengani


Faka Michizi is a 10 track album ya Ndzhumba with influence ya Tsonga Electro. Prince Rhangani u tirhi na Benny Mayengani, Percy Mfana na Nkatakwe eka album leyi.

Faka Michizi Tracklist: 

  1. Faka Michizi
  2. Unga Vulavuli
  3. Vhovho feat. Percy Mfana
  4. Piano Man feat. Benny Mayengani  Download here
  5. Khidotolo feat. Benny Mayengani
  6. Go Deeper feat. Benny Mayengani
  7. Ndzo Rila
  8. Ku Dakwa I Mali
  9. Monalisa
  10. Swa Mahala

Swi tikomba Prince Rhangani a kha a endla self-distribution for Faka Michizi, bold move and commendable, middle-men must fall swa straight. To get a copy of Faka Michizi, contact the following numbers;

  • Phalaborwa – 0605280555
  • Malamulele – 0605280555
  • Soweto – 0734568305 (Chavalala)
  • For the rest of you call – 0735559820 /0739086605

We are not sure if its available at record stores such as Bree Record Bar na le Bara, Braamfischer etc. wo nghena u vutisa #TeamOriginal.

ssssssImage source: Vaseketeri Va Prince Mindzhumbha Rhangani (on Facebook)

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.